RSS

Glasses

20 Jan

Just doing a random, quick update to say, “Look at me! I have my first pair of glasses!”

I finally had to admit that things in the distance were pretty blurry, and it was getting worse. Signs on the street,  or in stores, etc, were blurry to the point I couldn’t read them, any kind of text on the TV was blurry, and so on. Ken paid for my eye exam, and bought me my glasses, and now I can see properly! It’s amazing!

2013-01-16 14.53.09

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 20, 2013 in health problems, random

 

Leave a Reply

 
