RSS

New Week

12 Apr

Well I am back to work for this week, and I will probably be working 4 days instead of my usual 3 because we have a race on Saturday and one on Sunday (but one of them is small, so who knows). So that means this week will suck, people in the office usually get stressed out and there’s lots of yelling and arguing, while I sit there quietly trying to do my job and getting a migraine. Maybe they will prove me wrong and things will go smooth…Yeah, I’m not fooling myself with that one. 😉

Going to end up spending tomorrow cleaning the kitchen and finishing the laundry (cause I won’t be working that day). Will have to start Tuesday morning off with a big cup of coffee to get me through the first part of the day, but that doesn’t always work I somehow still manage to be tired when I’m at work. Yeah, I lead an exciting life, don’t be too jealous.

I made some Oyakodon for dinner yesterday, and everyone seemed to like it! I was going to take pictures of the whole process and blog about the recipe, to go along with the pics, but Kens cell phone (that I use to take pics on) was acting funky. So the only pic I got was of the ingredients. Oh well.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
