RSS

Gnomes did it.

08 Mar

I want my hour back, dammit! Stupid hour stealing gnomes!

So anyway I finished my Legend of Drizzt book last night and now I feel kinda sad because I miss the “world” I get into when reading books like that. You know, it’s like losing a friend or something. Which is why I am heading to the bookstore today, so I can get the next volume. 🙂

Ken and I both want to get the next volume of The Dresden Files, which just came out on paper back, so we’ll be getting that too. And of course Amanda is getting a manga.

OK bookstore time. More Drizzt and Guenhwyvar! Yay!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 8, 2009 in Books, Geek Things

 

Leave a Reply

 
